High-quality pocket knives with fine materials by JiYi Chen

J.E. Made Knives
J.E Made Knives since 2019 exclusive in our knife shop
I'm glad that since the beginning of 2019 I have been using J.E. Made or Jemade Knives written, in our shop online and exclusively in Germany can offer. J.E. Made is a small company from China that produces very high quality knives (mainly pocket knives). The materials used and the processing of the knives are first-class. Once a Jemade knife in hand a knife collector reluctant to release such a knife again.

Who is J.E Made Knives?
Entrepreneur is Mr. JiYi Chen who designs and produces these knives. JiYi Chen was born in 1980 in a small village in NanJing. In his free time as a little boy he often went fishing and hunting, otherwise no other recreational opportunities are offered in such a small village.

After completing his college degree (computer programming, 2001), he worked for 9 years as a telecommunications designer and planner in a provincial telecommunications institute. During this time, he bought and sold high-quality US knives.

Around the year 2008 he started with some knife designs. Convinced that he would be successful with his own knife brand and high standards of quality, in 2010 he ended his job as a telecommunications planner. He had his first blades heat treated in 2010 by Jerry Hossom. During this time, he learned a lot about Jerry's heat treatment. This experience has helped him to have his heat treatment done in NanJing ever since. The hammer on the blades means that the heat treatment was done by JiYI.

His knives are largely handmade to meet his high standards of workmanship. With his partner (more than 20 years of experience in the field of knife production) he has his pocket knives manufactured in a small factory of currently 8 people.
Show 1 to 10 (from a total of 20 products)
true mouseover

Hochwertige Taschenmesser mit edlen Materialien von JiYi Chen

J.E. Made Knives

J.E Made Knives seit 2019 exclusive in unserem Messershop

Ich bin froh, dass ich seit Anfang 2019 die Messer von J.E. Made oder auch Jemade Knives geschrieben, in unserem Shop online und exclusiv in Deutschland anbieten kann. J.E. Made ist ein kleines Unternehmen aus China, welches sehr hochwertige Messer ( hauptsächlich Taschenmesser ) produziert. Die verwendeten Materialien sowie die Verarbeitung der Messer sind erstklassig. Einmal ein Jemade Messer in der Hand gehabt gibt ein Messersammler solch ein Messer nur ungerne wieder ab.
 

Wer ist J.E Made Knives?

Unternehmer ist Hr. JiYi Chen der diese Messer selbst entwirft und produziert. JiYi Chen wurde 1980 in einem kleinen Dorf in NanJing geboren. In seiner Freizeit als kleiner Junge ging er oft Angeln und Jagen, da ansonsten in so einem kleinem Dorf keine weiteren Freizeitmöglichkeiten angeboten werden. 

Nach seinem College-Abschluss (Computerprogrammierung, 2001) arbeitete er 9 Jahre lang als Telekommunikationsdesigner und -planer in einem Provinzinstitut für Telekommunikation. In dieser Zeit kaufte und verkaufte er hochqualitative US-Messer. 

Ungefähr im Jahr 2008 begann er mit einigen Messerentwürfen. Da er davon überzeugt war, dass er mit seiner eigenen Messermarke und hohen Anspruch an Qualität Erfolg haben würde, beendete er 2010 seinen Job als Telekommunikationsplaner. Seine ersten Klingen ließ er 2010 von Jerry Hossom wärmebehandeln. In dieser Zeit hat er viel über die Wärmebehandlung von Jerry gelernt. Diese Erfahrung haben ihm geholfen, seine Wärmebehandlung seitdem in NanJing durchführen zu lassen. Der Hammer auf den Klingen bedeutet, dass die Wärmebehandlung durch JiYI durchgeführt wurde.

Seine Messer werden zum großen Teil handgefertigt um seinen hohen Anspruch an Verarbeitungsqualität gerecht zu werden. Mit seinem Partner (mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Messerherstellung) lässt er in einer kleinen Fabrik von aktuell 8 Personen seine Taschenmesser fertigen.

 
Zeige 1 bis 10 (von insgesamt 29 Artikeln)
true mouseover